| 
  • Earn a $50 Amazon gift card for testing a new product from the makers of PBworks. Click here to apply.

  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Participants

Page history last edited by Peggy Agouris 10 years, 8 months ago

Workshop attendees

(excluding NSF participants)

 

1.    Jans Aasman

Franz Inc.

ja@franz.com

 

2.    Peggy Agouris

Department of Geography and Geoinformation Science

George Mason University

pagouris@gmu.edu

 

3.    Chris Bunin

Northern Virginia Geographic Alliance

Chris.Bunin@ccs.k12.va.us

 

4.    Arie Croitoru

Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

University of Alberta, CANADA

croitoru@ualberta.ca

 

5.    Isabel Cruz

Dept. of Computer Science

University of Illinois at Chicago

ifc@cs.uic.edu

 

6.    Phillip Davis

GeoTech Center

Del Mar College

pdavis@delmar.edu

 

7.    Wei Ding

Dept. of Computer Science

University of Massachusetts Boston

Wei.Ding@umb.edu

 

8.    Pete Doucette

ITT

Peter.Doucette@itt.com

 

9.    Beth Driver

National Geospatial Intelligence Agency

Beth.H.Driver@nga.mil

 

10.    Matt Duckham

Dept. of Geomatics

University of Melbourne, AUSTRALIA

matt@duckham.org

 

11.    Max Egenhofer

Dept. of Spatial Information Science and Engineering

University of Maine

max@spatial.maine.edu

 

12.    Randolph Franklin

Dept. of Electrical, Computer, and Systems Engineering

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

frankwr@rpi.edu

 

13.    Pasquale Franzese

Center for Earth Observing and Space Research

George Mason University

pfranzes@gmu.edu

 

14.    Michael Gould

Director of Education, ESRI

Redlands, California

MGould@esri.com

 

15.    Stephen Hirtle

School of Information Sciences

University of Pittsburgh

hirtle@pitt.edu

 

16.    Phil Hwang

National Geospatial Intelligence Agency

Phillip.Q.Hwang@nga.mil

 

17.    Michael Jones

Google Earth

mtj@google.com

 

18.    Alan MacEachren

Dept. of Geography

Penn State University

maceachren@psu.edu

 

19.    Chris McGlone

SAIC

JAMES.C.MCGLONE@saic.com

 

20.    Mohamed Mokbel

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

mokbel@cs.umn.edu

 

21.    James Pustejovsky

Dept. of Computer Science

Brandeis University

jamesp@cs.brandeis.edu

 

22.    Hanan Samet

Dept. of Computer Science

University of Maryland

hjs@umiacs.umd.edu

 

23.    John Schnase

Office of Computational and Information Science and Technology

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

John.L.Schnase@nasa.gov

 

24.    Monika Sester

Institute of Cartography and Geoinformatics

University of Hannover, GERMANY

Monika.Sester@ikg.uni-hannover.de

 

25.    Mubarak Shah

Dept. of Computer Science

University of Central Florida

shah@cs.ucf.edu

 

26.    Cyrus Shahabi

Dept. of Computer Science

University of Southern California

shahabi@usc.edu

 

27.    Shashi Shekhar

Dept. of Computer Science

University of Minnesota

shekhar@cs.umn.edu

 

28.    Angelos Stavrou

Dept. of Computer Science

George Mason University

astavrou@gmu.edu

 

29.    Anthony Stefanidis

Dept. of Geography and Geoinformation Science

George Mason University

astefani@gmu.edu

 

30.    Lynn Usery

Center of Excellence for Geospatial Information Science

US Geological Survey

usery@usgs.gov

 

31.    Raju Vatsavai

Geographic Information Science and Technology Group

Computational Sciences & Engineering Division

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

vatsavairr@ornl.gov

 

32.    May Yuan

College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences

University of Oklahoma

myuan@ou.edu

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.